Weitere informationen

ONLINE BOOKING

Erwachsene
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Book online

Here we are

Landhotel Grashof

Grashof 4,
36148 Mittelkalbach

Frankfurt
1h 7 min / 96,6 km
Stuttgart
1h 53 min / 186 km
Munich
5h 17 min / 547 km
Berlin
5h 44 min / 625 km

News

Silvester 2017/2018

10.08.2017
details

Your hotel near Fulda

“Landhotel Grashof”

Family-run, in third generation

  • Quiet location within the Hessian Rhoen
  • The city of Fulda in 20 minutes travelling distance, by car
  • 36 rooms, en-suite
  • 6 conference and function rooms
  • Pleasing gastronomy: restaurant, bar & beer garden
  • Wellness & short break arrangements

Fulda, situated in the geographic centre of the Federal Republic of Germany, is an attractive location for any kind of business meetings. Guests travelling from all over the country enjoy the easy access, provided by the connecting motorway system and train service.  The “Mittelgebirge” ( lower mountain range) of the Rhoen to the East and the “ Vogelsberg” (Central Europe´s largest basalt formation) to the West and the Fulda valley create the perfect surroundings, an attractive area for a successful business meeting, here near Fulda. 

The “Grashof”, country hotel with infrastructure.

You need a suitable business hotel to host a successful seminar or conference in Fulda. Our “Landhotel Grashof” is the perfect location.  We provide a manageable number of comfortably furnished guest rooms as well as the necessary structure of conference facilities.

The Grashof Hotel  supplies the optimum of equipment needed to host your business meetings, briefings, presentations and other events. Outstanding seating and functional furniture support your presentations: flip-charts, pin-boards and tables, in  addition to beamer, canvas screen and other audiovisual equipment and technology. A dedicated line and  a free wireless network guarantee a good internet connection throughout the entire hotel. . Telephone conferencing stations, supporting easy phone-conferencing, are part of the equipment available at the “Landhotel Grashof”,  near Fulda.

The attractive surroundings of the Grashof – in the middle of the Hessian Rhoen 

Business meeting participants might wonder how to spend their valuable leisure time here, near Fulda. We provide a  diverse leisure programme, with of without sportive activities and  it represents the strength of our facility and location. The popular eBikes (electric bicycles) can be hired directly at the “Grashof” and promise for example wonderful excursions, exploring the beautiful surroundings. Nearby  located indoor tennis courts invite all, fancying a game of tennis and the “Sieben Welten Spa” (spa resort) near Fulda offers a high level of relaxation.

Our hotel guests have free entrance  to the small sauna area/ landscape belonging to the hotel. This area inspires guests and visitors with a dry sauna, a steam sauna (aromatic steam sauna)  and a Tepidarium. We offer a variety of professional, wellness treatments. The Rhoen area is known to nature friends as a very pleasurable holiday destination , all year round. A wide range of recreational activities, from the summer toboggan run to winter sport activities, await you. The gentle hills of the Rhoen invite you to take  long strolls  through nature or to go hiking. 

gut-Hotels-gruppe booking-card

Our hotel booking-card system at a glance. Benefits for booking-card holders only

  • Currently at least 5% loyalty discount on all direct bookings for accommodation services
  • Free of charge
Learn more

A MEMBER OF

page.land_gut_hotels
page.gut_hotels_gruppe
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings.

OK, close

Weitere informationen

Online Buchung

Erwachsene
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Online Buchen

Hier sind wir

Landhotel Grashof

Grashof 4,
36148 Mittelkalbach

Frankfurt
1h 7 min / 96,6 km
Stuttgart
1h 53 min / 186 km
München
5h 17 min / 547 km
Berlin
5h 44 min / 625 km

Aktuelles

Bertriebsurlaub von Montag, 16. Juli, bis einschließlich Dienstag, 24. Juli

09.07.2018
Details

Ihr Hotel bei Fulda

Landhotel Grashof

In dritter Generation familiengeführt

Für  Seminare oder Tagungen aller Art ist Fulda in der geographischen Mitte der Bundesrepublik Deutschland ein attraktiver Standort. Erstklassig an das Fernstraßensystem und das ICE-Streckennetz der Bundesbahn angeschlossen, ist eine Anreise für Teilnehmer aus dem gesamten Bundesgebiet reibungsfrei abzuwickeln. Für eine Tagung in Fulda bietet sich auch das direkte Umland an, denn zwischen dem Mittelgebirge der Rhön im Osten und dem Vogelsberg im Westen, bietet die Region etliche sehr reizvolle Gegenden.

Der Grashof, das Landhotel mit Infrastruktur

Für ein Seminar oder eine Tagung in Fulda benötigen Sie natürlich ein geeignetes Hotel. Da bietet sich unser Landhotel Grashof mit seinem trefflichen Layout an. Hier gibt es komfortabel eingerichtete Gästezimmer und auch die notwendige Infrastruktur an Räumlichkeiten für Meetings und Gruppenbesprechungen.

Für Ihre Tagung in Fulda sind wir im Grashof optimal ausgerüstet. Denn alles Erforderliche für Ihre Briefings und Präsentationen ist bereits vorhanden und kann für Veranstaltungen von Tagungen genutzt werden. Bequeme Bestuhlungen und besonderes Equipment für Ihre Präsentationen, wie Flipcharts, Pinnwände und Arbeitstische stehen genau so bereit wie ein Beamer nebst Leinwand. Audiovisuelle Tagungs- und Präsentationstechnik ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Eine Standleitung und ein kostenfreies WiFi-Network im gesamten Hotelbereich gewährleisten Ihnen einen schnellen Internetanschluss. Telefonspinnen für problemfreie Telefonkonferenzen sind ebenfalls ein Bestandteil der Ausrüstung für Ihr Seminar oder Ihre Tagung in unserem Landhotel Grashof bei Fulda.

Das attraktive Drumherum des Grashofes - mitten in der hessischen Rhön


Für Teilnehmer an Seminaren oder einer Tagung in Fulda stellt sich immer wieder die Frage: Was mache ich dort in meiner Freizeit? In diesem Sektor sind wir ebenfalls unschlagbar stark und können auf ein sehr vielseitiges Freizeitprogramm mit oder auch ohne sportliche Aktivitäten zugreifen.

So können beispielsweise die beliebten eBikes (Elektrofahrräder) direkt ab dem Grashof gemietet werden. Das verspricht Ihnen herrliche Ausflüge in unsere schöne Umgebung. Wer Tennis spielen mag, der kann in einer nah gelegenenTennishalle spielen und trainieren. Aktive Entspannung auf hohem Niveau bietet das "Sieben Welten Spa" im nahegelegenen Fulda.

Zur Hotelanlage gehört auch eine Saunalandschaft, die für unsere Hotelgäste kostenfrei ist. Sie besteht aus einer Trockensauna, einer Dampfsauna (Aromadampfbad) sowie einer Biosauna (Tepidarium). Auch der Wellnessbereich begeistert unsere Gäste. Wir bieten verschiedene Formen von Wellnessanwendungen durch Fachkräfte an. Die Rhön vor unserer Haustüre lockt das ganze Jahr Naturfreunde an. Zusätzlich gibt es vom Sommerrodeln bis hin zum Wintersport sehr viele Optionen der aktiven Freizeitgestaltung. Die sanften Hügel der Rhön laden auch zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen oder Wanderungen ein.

gut-Hotels booking-card

Unser Hotel booking-card System auf einen Blick. Vorteile nur für booking-card Inhaber:

  • Aktueller Treurabatt mindestens 5% auf Direktbuchungen für Übernachtungsleistungen
  • Keine Kosten.
Mehr erfahren

Mitglied

page.land_gut_hotels
page.gut_hotels_gruppe
Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Durch den Besuch akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Politik, nach Ihren Browser-Einstellungen. Mehr in der Datenschutzerklärung.

OK, schließen